Maharishi’s Life and Teaching: 1976 – 1985 – Free Talk

Maharishi’s Life and Teaching: 1976 – 1985 with Dr. John Boncheff – Lesson One Free Talk

Course Dates & Times: Sessions are LIVE VIA ZOOM! on the last Wednesday of each month, through Wednesday, October 26, 2022 (10 sessions total), at 1:00 – 2:30 pm or 8:00 – 9:30 pm US Central Time – whichever session works best for your schedule. The FINAL LIVE LESSON (#10) is on Wednesday, October 26, and will cover the year 1985.

(2:00 pm EDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 12:00 pm MDT | 11:00 am PDT | 8:00 am HST | 7:00 pm BST | 8:00 pm CEST | 9:00 pm EEST)

(9:00 pm EDT | 8:00 pm CDT | 7:00 pm MDT | 6:00 pm PDT | 3:00 pm HST | (Next Day) 9:00 am AWST/MYT | 10:30 am ACST | 11:00 am AEST | 1:00 pm NZST)

Lesson One

Course Fee:

  • $125 general tuition fee
  • $75 for full-time students, full-time TM Teachers/MIU/MSAE/MERU/MF staff and faculty, low-income retirees, and anyone adversely affected by the coronavirus pandemic.
  • India, South Africa, and certain other countries have a discounted rate of $35. Please visit the sign-up form to find your rate.

Prerequisite: Open to all Meditators, Sidhas, and TM Teachers.

► Learn more about this course.

Sign Up Now!